Aperçu

DupliTrade a été créé afin de fournir la meilleure solution possible pour le trading automatisé sur l'ensemble des instruments financiers, en permettant aux utilisateurs de dupliquer automatiquement les trades des fournisseurs de stratégie dans leurs comptes de courtage.

DupliTrade offre à ses clients un système de miroir d'exécution automatique avancé, qui permet aux clients d'automatiser leurs transactions sur le Forex, les Indices et les Matières Premières, en dupliquant les trades des fournisseurs de stratégies dont les comptes sont affichés sur le site de DupliTrade.

Les clients de DupliTrade peuvent créer leur propre portefeuille solide en fonction de l'activité de négociation des fournisseurs de stratégie qu'ils souhaitent suivre.

Les clients de DupliTrade peuvent construire leur propre portefeuille, basé sur l’activité des traders propriétaires qu’ils veulent suivre.

En outre, les clients disposent d'une gamme d'options de gestion de l'argent, conçues pour contrôler le niveau de risque souhaité. Les utilisateurs peuvent entièrement définir les paramètres de négociation, y compris le multiplicateur de commerce, ainsi que le suivi des transactions, des positions et des profits et pertes, le tout en temps réel.

DupliTrade offre également à ses clients des signaux d’alerte sur la base de l’activité de ses traders propriétaires, par email ou par l’intermédiaire de graphiques affichés dans chaque salle de trading en temps réel.

DupliTrade fournit également des notifications par e-mail pour l'activité de trading.

Tous les comptes affichés sur le site de DupliTrade sont les vrais comptes des traders expérimentés, échangeant avec de l'argent réel.

DupliTrade: DupliTrade. Le Trading Automatique simplifié

About DupliTrade

DupliTrade was established in order to provide the best possible automated trading solution across a wide range of financial instruments, by enabling users to automatically duplicate the trades of strategy providers in their own brokerage accounts.

Our vision

Is to become the world's leading automated trading platform, by offering traders something no one else can, which is finding the absolute best strategy providers for our clients to easily copy, thus simplifying the trading world.

Our objective

Is to bring the success of professional traders to everyone. While trading is a tricky field of expertise that requires investing a large amount of time and energy, there are people who’ve already managed to master the markets. We wanted to give our clients the opportunity to follow and learn from them, so they can start trading like a pro from the very beginning.

For that purpose exactly, DupliTrade offers an advanced auto-execution mirroring system, which enables clients to automate their trading on Forex, Indices and Commodities, by duplicating the trades of carefully selected traders whom we refer to as strategy providers.

Our service

  • DupliTrade's clients can create their own rich portfolio based on the trading activity of the strategy providers they wish to follow.
  • Clients have access to a variety of money management tools, to control their desired risk level. Users can fully define trading parameters such as trade multipliers, as well as monitoring trades, positions and profit and loss, all in real time.
  • DupliTrade also provides email notifications for the trading activity so clients can stay on top of their game at all times.
  • All the accounts displayed on DupliTrade’s site are the real accounts of experienced traders, trading with real money in real time.