How can I disconnect from an active trading system?

This can be done anytime via the duplication settings page. Once you de-select a strategy, no new trades will be generated, but open trades are still handled by the strategy provider. Note that Live clients have the option to manually override any trade via the MT4 platform.

Back to Trading